img1 img2 img3
You are Here: Home >> Offices
Click on Department Name to download Scheme details
C.E.O. Zila Panchayat D.F.O. (Territory)
D.F.O. (Production) Dist. Registrar, Registration
Dist. Organizer Tribal Welfare Women and Child Development Officer
Distt. Employment Officer Distt. Excise Officer
Distt. Labour Officer Distt. Planning Officer
Distt. Statistical Officer Asst. Eng. Housing Board
Dy. Dir. Industry Health Safety Dy. Dir. Social Justice
Dy. Dir. Veterinary Services District Industry Centre
M.P. State Road Transport Corporation Nehru Yuvak Kendra
Food Supply Officer Supdtt. W. H. Corporation
Manager, Food Corporation Manager, Marketing Society
Distt. Manager Nagrik A.Nigam Distt. Marketing Officer
Rural Engineering Services Antyavasai Schemes
Chief Medical & Health Officer Civil Surgeon
Commissioner,Municipal Corporation Dewas Development Authority
Madhya Pradesh Electricity Board E.E.,P.W.D.
E.E. P.H.E.D. Dy. Director Agriculture
Asstt. Dir.Horticulture Manager , M.P. Agro
Secy. Krishi Upaj Mandi E.E.,Irrigation
Dy. Registrar Cooperative societies P.O. D.U.D.A
Dy. Director Fisheries Gram Udyog